Upcoming Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 14th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, March 14th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, April 11th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, May 9th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, June 13th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, July 11th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, August 8th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, September 12th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, October 10th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, November 14th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)
  • Wednesday, December 12th 6:30pm @ Matt Livengood’s home (please call for directions (206) 909-0511)

Past Meetings & Minutes

  • Tuesday May 12 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday April 7 – Board Meeting
  • Tuesday March 3 – Board Meeting
  • Tuesday February 3 – Board Meeting
  • Tuesday January 6 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday November 4 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday October 7 – Board Meeting
  • Tuesday September 2 – Board Meeting
  • Tuesday August 5 – Board Meeting
  • Tuesday June 3 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday May 6 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday April 1 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday March 4 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday February 4 – Board Meeting – Minutes
  • Tuesday January 7 – Board Meeting – Minutes

Comments are closed.