Upcoming Shows

May 17
NRHA Spring Slide In – NRHA Affiliate & SRRA year end qualifier

NRHA Judge: Mack Weaver

Location: Lucky Run Arena
2430 S Meridian Road
Kuna, ID 83634

show schedule

________________________________________________________________

June 6-7IdRHA/SRRA/NRHA Teton Slide IINRHA Affiliate & SRRA/IdRHA year end qualifier

Location: King Equestrian Center
Idaho Falls, ID

www.idrha.com

________________________________________________________________

LMMD-Flag-Logo

July 3 – 6NRHA Luc McGregor Memorial Classic – NRHA Affiliate & SRRA/IdRHA year end qualifier & AQHA special event

Location: Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID

 

show schedule

________________________________________________________________

September 6SRRA Fall Series #1 – SRRA year end qualifier

Location: Lucky Run Arena
2430 S Meridian Rd
Kuna, ID

________________________________________________________________

November 1SRRA Fall Series #2 – SRRA year end qualifier

 

* = Goes Towards Year-End Points Awards
SRRA members in order to qualify for club year end awards riders must compete on the same horse, in the same class, at three of our shows.
** = NRHA Affiliate Finals Qualifying Show + Year End Awards

Past Shows

  • Saturday November 2, 2013 – SRRA Fall Slide II – Results
  • Saturday September 14, 2013 – SRRA Fall Slide I – Results
  • Friday July 5 – 7, 2013 – Luc McGregor Memorial Derby, Maturity, & Reining Show – Results
  • Saturday May 18, 2013 – Summer Slide – Results
  • Saturday April 6, 2013 – Spring Show – Results Score Sheets 1 Score Sheets 2 Score Sheets 3 Score Sheets 4
  • Saturday March 9, 2013 – Schooling Show
  • *Saturday November 3, 2012 – SRRA club show – Results- Score Sheets
  • Friday October 19 – 21 – Low Roller Reining Classic
  • *Saturday Sept 15, 2012 – SRRA club show – 3 K Ranch, Star Idaho – Results
  • July 6-8, 2012 –NRHA, AQHA, SRRA Luc McGregor Memorial Derby & Legacy Maturity Horse Show-Idaho Horse Park – Results
    Videographer – Hitchhiker Productions
    Photographer – Dan Wold Photos
  • ** Saturday May 19-NRHA / SRRA Show- Lucky Run Arena – Results
  • * Saturday April 7, 2012 – That 70′s Show – SRRA Club Show – Results
  • Saturday March 10, 2012- Wooly Mammoth Schooling and Fooling Show- Lucky Run Arena

Questions? Show Committee Chair Alayne Blickle, alayne@horsesforcleanwater.com

Comments are closed.