Keep In Touch With Us

We want to hear from you.  Please feel free to leave any questions or comments in the form below or contact a club member.

Other Board Members

Nathan Kent
(208) 890-2853

Matt Livengood
(206) 909-0511

Dana Device
(208) 369-3381

Alayne Blickle

Jim Shippers

Lynn Wheeler
(208) 880-3266

Show Committee:
Nicole Kent
Nathan Kent
Barbara Heasley
Ann McGregor
Matt Livengood
Carol Evensen
Lynn Wheeler

Year-End Awards/Entertainment Committee:
Holly Floyd- Chair
Nicole Kent

Advertising/Sponsorship Committee:
Ann McGregor – Chair
Nicole Kent

Budget & Finance Committee:
Shelly Moore-Tyler


    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Comments are closed.